A word of introduction…

Hi! I’m Nigel Hogan, a 4th year medical student at Ohio University Heritage College of Osteopathic Medicine. For one of my final rotations in med school, I decided to venture out on an international medicine experience (with my buddy and fellow med student, Kyle) in Angola, Africa. We will be working with Dr. Tim Kubacki – an OUHCOM grad who lives over there serving the needs of the Angolan people. In this blog, I will do my best to chronicle the experiences that I encounter along with the lessons I will inevitably learn during the next 720 hours. I’m quite excited – and I would welcome you to come along on this journey with me via my postings! Let’s get going!

2 thoughts on “A word of introduction…

  1. Hi Dr Nigel , looking forward to your experience. We just returned from Nicaragua mission trip. Amazing. Take care, Pam Dawson

    Like

Leave a Reply

